New Look and Domain for 500m2 in Sydney

17 Aug

After a few months break I’m excited to be back and ready to write about all things edible. As part of my new start I have a new address (www.500m2.com) and a fresh new look and layout for my blog. I hope you all like the changes.

I’m still working on converting my subscribers over to the new blog, but I’m hoping that will be sorted out soon. In the meantime, feel free to subscribe manually to the new site if you would like to follow along.

My garden is heading out of winter and I’m planning for the Summer planting season. This year I’m quitting full size tomatoes due to fruit fly, but I hope to revisit to zucchinis, and I am also looking forward to trying to grow gem squash for my South African friends.

I’ve been excited to read that other Australian garden bloggers have been busy – Barbara and her family have made a tree change to Ballarat,  Liz is sharing her knowledge kindly and regularly as always and Frogdancer is still gardening and Thermomix’n. I’m looking forward to catching up with everyone else.

Google went and discontinued Google Reader during my hiatus, so I’m in the market for a new RSS reader, too.

Happy weekend everyone!

L

Leave a comment